Financial Wellness Series

Professional Studio™

From our signature Financial Wellness SeriesTM presentations to custom created topics catered (customized for your organization’s needs) to your organization, we are here to help deliver the impactful and user-friendly financial education today’s constantly changing environment demands! To learn more about upcoming events, and to learn more about our program, call (908) 392-0901 or email Gina@OneTeamFinancial.com.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Don’t Worry, Retire Happy
Wednesday, April 6 | 6:00PM ET

Presenters: Jeff Costello, Ron Costello, Dave Buckwald and Tom Hegna
REGISTER NOW

Taxes in Retirement
Wednesday, April 13 | 6:00PM ET

Presenters: Stephen Bene and Jeff Costello
REGISTER NOW

Don’t Worry, Retire Happy
Wednesday, April 6 | 6:00PM ET

Presenters: Steven Rich, Dave Buckwald and Tom Hegna
Registration link to come

Taxes in Retirement
Wednesday, April 13 | 6:00PM ET

Presenters: Greg Dillon and Rich Gustafson
Registration link to come

PAST EVENTS

Taxes in Retirement

Tuesday, January 25 | 6:00PM ET
Wednesday, January 12 | 11:00AM ET
Thursday, November 18 | 6:00PM ET
Tuesday, October 26 | 6:00PM ET
Tuesday, September 28 | 11:00AM ET
Tuesday, September 14 | 6:00PM ET

Strategies to Maximize Social Security

Tuesday, January 18 | 6:00PM ET
Tuesday, November 30 | 6:00PM ET
Wednesday, October 27 | 6:00PM ET
Thursday, September 30 | 11:00AM ET
Wednesday, September 15 | 
6:00PM ET

Presenter:Ash Ahluwalia

Financial Literacy for Parents: How to Educate Your Kids About Money

Thursday, September 23 | 11:00AM ET

Presenter: Stephen Bene

Ready to discuss strategies to help maximize income, minimize taxes and protect your family?