Together we can achieve greatness.

To better serve our clients, we have assembled some of the best people and brightest minds in the industry. More than just power in numbers, OneTeam Financial provides strength through diversity. We bring together a broad range of outstanding individual performers with different skills, experience and areas of expertise — all working together as one.

PRINCIPALS

Dave Buckwald

Dave Buckwald

CEO & Founder

dave@oneteamfinancial.com

Andrew Serzan

Andrew Serzan

Principal

drew@oneteamfinancial.com

Greg Dillon

Greg Dillon

Principal

greg@oneteamfinancial.com

MANAGERS

Daniel Strack

Chief Operating Officer

dan@oneteamfinancial.com

henry ford quote

Gina Ference

Director of Business Development

gina@oneteamfinancial.com

ADVISORS

Bob Black

Bob Black

Managing Director

rmb@oneteamfinancial.com

Ronald J. Costello

Managing Director

RCostello@oneteamfinancial.com

Stephen Bene

Vice President

stephen@oneteamfinancial.com

Rich Gustafson

Rich Gustafson

Managing Director

rich@oneteamfinancial.com

placeholder

Bob Pekarsky

Managing Director

bob@oneteamfinancial.com

Greg Shulman

Greg Shulman

Managing Director

gregs@oneteamfinancial.com

Jeffrey Costello

Managing Director

jeff@oneteamfinancial.com

Steven L. Rich

Vice President

steven@oneteamfinancial.com

Ash Ahluwalia

Ash Ahluwalia

Managing Director

ash@oneteamfinancial.com

OPERATIONS

placeholder

Lisa Kreusser

Director of Wealth Mgmt Operations

lisa@oneteamfinancial.com

placeholder

Laura Nelson

Director of Benefits Operations

laura@oneteamfinancial.com

meck756x750

Karen Meck

Director of Insurance Operations

karen@oneteamfinancial.com

placeholder

Barbara Clark

Operations Associate

barbara@oneteamfinancial.com

placeholder

Carol Lobue

Operations Associate

carol@oneteamfinancial.com

placeholder

David Amato

Operations Associate

david@oneteamfinancial.com

placeholder

Kristin Walsh

Director of Client Services

kristin@oneteamfinancial.com

ZenaHeadshot

Zena Anderson

Operations Associate

zena@oneteamfinancial.com

placeholder

Marianella Robledo

Operations Associate

marianella@oneteamfinancial.com

placeholder

Carmen Vogl

Operations Associate

carmen@oneteamfinancial.com

placeholder

Theresa Mague

Operations Associate

theresa@oneteamfinancial.com